Branches

Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Corporate Office Branch Thapathali Trade Tower (TTN), Thapathali + 977 1 5111177/5111179 - -
New Road Khichapokhari Branch Meera Home, Khichapokhari, New Road +977-1-4223269/4223169/4231343/4222411 Mr. Dipak Kumar Shrestha dipak.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Jawalakhel Branch Jawalakhel, Lalitpur, Nepal +977 1 5555548/5555042/5555064 Mr. Jyoti Man Bania jyotiman.bania@nicasiabank.com
Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Kathmandu, Nepal +977-1-4281561/4281562/4281564 Mr. Bishwo Paudyal biswo.paudyal@nicasiabank.com
Chhetrapati Branch Chhetrapati, Kathmandu, Nepal +977-4268876,4257441,4268876,4257441 Ms. Manisha Thapa manisha.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Maharajgunj Branch Narayangopal Chowk, Maharajgunj +977 1 4379396/ 97 /98 Mr. Ishwor Yadav ishwor.yadav@nicasiabank.com
Samakhushi Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan - 29 +977-01-4387055/4387056/9813707570/+977-01-4387061/01-4388024 Mr. Subash Bhattarai subash.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Boudha Branch Kathmandu 6, Tusal Chowk , Boudha +977 1 - 4499692/4493192/4493193/ Mr. Nirmal Gautam -
Bagbazar Branch Bagbazar 31, Bagbazar +977 1 4212548/4212120 Mr.Prakash Bhattarai prakash.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Suryabinayak Chowk Bhaktapur, Nepal +977 1 6619182/ 6619183/ 6619184 Mr. Satish Raja Shrestha satish.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Kausaltar Branch Kausaltar, Kathmandu +977 1 6634773 Mr. Shandeshwor Lal Shrestha shandesh.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Gwarko Branch Gwarko, Lalitpur Municipality, War No. 6 +977 1 5202579/5202607/5202608/9841406790  Mr. Shambhu Kumar Raut shambhu.raut@nicasibank.com
Khumaltar Branch Loktantrik Chowk, Lalitpur Municipality War No. 5 +977 1 5574531/ 5574532/5574572 Ms. Surabhi Shrestha surabhi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Sukedhara Branch Sukedhara, kathmandu Metropolitan City, War No. 4 +977 1 4372229/4371297/4371212/9851122924  Mr. Krishna Poudel krishna.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Dillibazar Branch Dillibazar, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, War No. 33 +977 1 4435798/4434366/4434365 Mr. Suresh Upreti suresh.upreti@nicasiabank.com
Tripureshwor Branch Tripureshwor, Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 11 +977-1-4263212/4263218 Mr. Sharad Lal Shrestha sharad.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Kamaladi Branch Kamaladi Ganeshthan, Kathmandu +977 01 - 4262277 - -
New Road Bishal Bazar New Road, Bishal Bazar +977-1-4227305 Ms. Nina Tamang nina.tamang@nicasiabank.com
Teku Branch Buddhabari, Teku, Kathmandu +977-1-4104553 Ms. Malina Shrestha malina.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Saatdobato Branch Saatdobato, Kathmandu +977 1 - 5151517/5151808 Mr. Kiran Bhattarai kiran.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
New Baneshwor Branch New baneshwor, Kathmandu + 977 01 - 4784563/4784564 Mr. Ghanshyam Dhungel -
Pulchowk Branch Pulchowk, Lalitpur + 977 1 - 5555662 Mr. Anup Bhadra anup.bhadra@nicasiabank.com
Battisputali Branch Battisputali, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu + 977 1 - 4498938 Mr. Kiran Bhattarai kiran.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Thamel Branch Bhagwanbahal - 29, Thamel, Kathmandu + 977 01 - 4423241/4423243/9851158226 Mr. Dinesh Bdr. Thapa dinesh.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Thankot Branch Thankot-08, Thankot Buspark, Kathamndu + 977 1 - 4312204 Mr. Bibekananda Aryal bibekananda.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur Municipality - 17, Naya Bazar + 977 01 - 4330237/4331164 Mr. Prakash Shretha prakash.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Golfutar Branch Golfutar Chowk, Kathmandu, Nepal +977- 01 - 4378107/4379248/9841439405 Mr. Uttam Kuikel uttam.kuikel@nicasiabank.com
Lazimpat Branch Lazimpat, Kathmandu, Nepal +977 - 01 - 4002183/4002184/9851124754 Mr. Bibek Risal bibek.risal@nicasiabank.com
Balaju Branch Balaju Chowk, Kathamndu +977 - 01 - 4385513/4384981/9841525608 Ms. Merina Dangol merina.dangol@nicasiabank.com
Kapan Branch Saraswatinagar, Kapan, Kathamndu +977 - 01 - 4810917/4810487/9841419620 Mr. Nitesh Aryal nitesh.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Pepsicola Branch Pepsi Cola, Kathamndu +977-01-4992785/01-4992679/9843007752 Mr. Raghu Nath Tripathee raghu.tripathee@nicasiabank.com

Outside valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Tansen Tansen Municipality, Ward No. 4, Silkhan Tole, Palpa 075-521162/075-521163 Giri Raj Pokhrel giri.pokhrel@nicasiabank.com
Pathari Pathari Sanischare Municipality, Ward No.1, Pathari, Morang 021-556101/021-556102 Bijay Bista bijay.bista@nicasiabank.com
Budhabare Buddhabare VDC, Ward No. 6, Pahadi Chowk, Jhapa 023-555209/023-555841 Ghanshyam Ghimire ghanshyam.ghimire@nicasiabank.com
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality,Ward No.2, Lamki, Kailali  091-540401/091-540402 - -
Gauradaha Gauradaha Municipality,Ward No.4, Dipu Chowk, Jhapa 023-480111/023-480112 Subash Shrestha subash.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Hile Dhankuta Municipality, Ward No. 1, Hile, Dhankuta 026-540511 Anushil Pokharel anushil.pokharel@nicasiabank.com
Jhumka Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality, Ward No.5, Jhumka, Sunsari 025-562088/025-562289 Sudarshan Dahal sudarshan.dahal@nicasiabank.com
Bardaghat Bardaghat Municipality, Ward No. 4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580441/078-580442 Arjun Prasad Timalsina arjun.timalsina@nicasiabank.com
Mugu Branch Shrinagar VDC, Ward No. 5, Gamgadhi, Mugu 087-460249 - -
Kalikot Branch Manma VDc, Ward No. 5, Manma Bazar 087-440140 - -
Mirchaiya Branch Mirchiya Chowk Mirchiya - 4, Siraha Nepal 033-550871/ 033-550872 Mr. Binod K. Yadav binod.yadav@nicasiabank.com
Banepa Branch Banepa 10, Kavre 011-660801/ 660802/660803 Mr. Krishna Raj Barakoti krishna.barakoti@nicasiabank.com
Arghakhanchi Hall Line, Newroad Tole, VDC-06 +977-077-420803/420804/9857061400 Mr. Krishna Paudel krishna.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Biratnagar Branch Opposite D.S.P office, Biratnagar - 3 +977 21 - 521921 Mr. Sunny Maharjan sunny.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod +977-23-540977/541415 Mr. Sujan C. Rai sujan.rai@nicasiabank.com
Nepalgunj Branch Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj +977-081-527871/527872/527873/9858022618 Mr. Ravi Shrestha ravi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Itahari Branch Itahari 1, Sunsari + 977 25 586980/586981/586982 Mr. Deepak Thapa deepak.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Ilam Branch Ilam 1, Ilam +977 27 521702, +977 27 521705, 9804951700 Mr. Rishi Dhital rishi.dhital@nicasiabank.com
Dharan (Extension Counter) BPKIHS Extension: 025 525555 (2466) 025 +977 - 025-533333 Mr. Manoj Shrestha manoj.shrestha732@nicasiabank.com
Narayangarh Branch Bharatpur Na. Pa. 4, Lions Chowk 056-570034,570035 Mr. Deepak Gupta deepak.gupta2025@nicasiabank.com
Butwal Branch Sharawan Path, Butwal, Rupendehi 071-543238 Mr. Ratna Bahadur Khadka ratna.khadka@nicasiabank.com
Pokhara Branch Mahendra Pool, Pokhara +977-061-539645,9856025017 Mr. Dipendra Sharma dipendra.sharma@nicasiabank.com
Birgunj Branch Adarshnagar, Birgunj - 13, Parsa +977-051-527638/9855022569 Mr. Yashpal Kumar Tibrewal yashpal.tibrewal@nicasiabank.com
Dharan Main Branch Mahendra Path, Dharan +977-025-526520/9803779796 Mr. Manoj Shrestha manoj.shrestha732@nicasiabank.com
Mahendranagar Branch Bhimdatta Municipality - 04, Campus Road +977-099-520384/520385/9848423545 Mr. Bhuwan Prasad Pant bhuwan.pant@nicasiabank.com
Dhangadi Branch Hospital Line, Main Road + 977 091 525562/525563/9858421557 Mr. Manohar Thagurathi manohar.thagurathi@nicasiabank.com
Damak Branch Rajmarg Chowk, Dhamak, Jhapa +977-023-585156/9852675975 - -
Argakhanchi Branch Hall Line, Newroad Tole, VDC - 06 + 977 077 - 420803/420804 Mr. Krishna Paudel krishna.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Gaur Branch Gaur Municipality +977-055-521417/521411/9854025588/9845894200 Mr. Belal Ahmad belal.ahmad@nicasiabank.com
Hariwon Branch Hariwon VDC 09, Krishna Chowk, Sarlahi +977-046-530630/530632/9845063822 Mr. Rakesh Singh rakesh.singh@nicasiabank.com
Malangwa Branch Malangwa Municipality - 8 + 977 046 - 521441/521442/9851061548 Mr. Bisheshwar Nayak bisheshwar.nayak@nicasiabank.com
Siraha Branch Siraha Municipality - 01, Siraha Bazar + 977 033 - 521150/521151/9852832977 Mr. Gyan Kumar Sah gyan.sah@nicasiabank.com
Janakpur Branch Ram Mandir Chowk, Janakpur + 977 041 - 525856/9852835111 Mr. Mukesh Prasad Jayswal mukesh.jayswal@nicasiabank.com
Gaighat Branch Triyuga Municipality - 02, Gaighat, Udayapur + 977 035 - 420934/420935/9852830444 Mr. Dinesh Sharma Adhikari dinesh.adhikari@nicasiabank.com
Lahan Branch Ganesh Chowk, Lahan, Siraha +977-033-561014 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sah jitendra.sah@nicasiabank.com
Dhangadi Branch Dhangadi - 3, Godawari Road + 977 - 091 - 417061/62/9858421557 Mr. Manohar Thagurathi manohar.thagurathi@nicasiabank.com
Lamahi Branch Chailahi VDC - 2, Lamahi Bazar, Dang + 977 082 - 540681/540682/9842387545 Mr. Binod Prasad Jaishi binod.jaishi@nicasiabank.com
Surkhet Branch Birendra Chowk, Birendra Nagar, Surkhet + 977 083 - 524092 Mr. Dipesh Kumar Sharma dipesh.sharma1921@nicasiabank.com
Kalaiya Hajari Market, Kalaiya - 7, Bara +977- 053 - 551937/551938 Ms. Pooja Khetan pooja.khetan@nicasiabank.com
Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Indrapur - 3, Morang +977- 021 - 546773/546769/9842053367 Mr. Manoj Bista manoj.bista@nicasiabank.com
Damauli Branch Maharshi Chowk, Damauli - 10, Tanahu +977 - 065 - 562457/562458/9854035474 Mr. Maheshwor Dawadi maheshwor.dawadi@nicasiabank.com
Bhairahawa Branch Prahari Tole, Siddharthanagar - 12, Bhairahawa +977 - 071 - 521172/521173/9855061456 - -
Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur - 3, Banke +977 - 081 - 540858/540891/9858028918 Mr. Subash Subedi subash.subedi@nicasiabank.com
Tulsipur Branch Bahini Chowk, Duruwa - 4, Tulsipur, Dang +977 - 082 - 523086/523087/9857061400 Mr. Dilli Raj Khanal dilli.khanal@nicasiabank.com/td>
Waling Branch VIP Tole,Waling - 3, Syangja +977 - 063 - 440682/9856030767 Mr. Nawaraj Poudel nawaraj.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Hetauda Branch Kanti Rajpath,Hetauda - 3, Makwanpur +977 - 057 - 524237/524238 Mr. Manu Prasad Sharma manu.sharma@nicasiabank.com
Chandragadi Branch Lekhnath Chowk,Chandragadi -6, Jhapa +977- 023 - 456215/456216 Mr. Sumesh Nepal sumesh.nepal@nicasiabank.com
Pushpalal Chowk Branch Tankisinwari - 3, Puspalal Chowk, Morang +977-021461063, +977-021461064 Mr. Kundan Shrestha kundan.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Battar Branch Bidur-3, Battar, Nuwakot +977 010-561906 Mr. Hari Krishna Rajbhandari hari.rajbhandari@nicasiabank.com
Attariya Branch Attariya, Mahendranagar Road, Kailali +977-91-551383 Mr. Krishna Kr. Panta krishna.panta@nicasiabank.com
Urlabari Branch Itahara Road, Urlabari-4, Morang +021-541026 Mr. Krishna Bahadur Karki krishna.karki@nicasiabank.com
Lekhnath Branch Taalchowk, Lekhnath-7, Kaski +061-560538/39 Mr. Rajendra P. Lamsal rajendra.lamsal@nicasiabank.com
Birauta Birauta-17, Kaski, Pokhara 061-467356/57 Chudamani Parajuli chudamani.parajuli@nicasiabank.com
Phidim Main Line, Phidim Municipality 01, Panchthar 024-521072 Mr. Kamal Bahadur Khadka kamal.khadka2109@nicasiabank.com
Kawasoti Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi 078540371/72 Tilak Ram Khanal tilak.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Daldale Devchuli Municipality 13, Daldale, Nawalparasi 078-575571/72 Ram Krishna Kafle ram.kafle@nicasiabank.com
Kushma Pragatichowk, Kusma Municipality 04 067-421315/067-421316 Bijaya Chapagain bijaya.chapagain@nicasiabank.com
Jeetpur Gadhimai Municipality 7, Jeetpur, Bara 053-412415/053-412417 Gopal Prasad Subedi gopal.subedi@nicasiabank.com
Baglung Branch Shreenagar Tole, Baglung Municipality -2, Baglung +068-522568/69 Mr. Santosh Raj Sharma santosh.sharma1950@nicasiabank.com

Last visited : 2017-03-28 nicasia.com : http://www.nicasiabank.com/retail/loans/auto-loan
Top