Branches

Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Godawari Extension Counter Godawari Municipility ward no. 10, Bajrabarahi, Lalitpur - - -
Corporate Office Branch Thapathali Trade Tower (TTN), Thapathali + 977 1 5111177/5111179 Mr. Subash Joshi subash.joshi@nicasiabank.com
New Road Khichapokhari Branch Meera Home, Khichapokhari, New Road +977-1-4223269/4223169/4231343/4222411 Mr. Ameet KC ameet.kc@nicasiabank.com
Jawalakhel Branch Jawalakhel, Lalitpur, Nepal +977 1 5555548/5555042/5555064 Mr. Dinesh Bdr. Thapa dinesh.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Kathmandu, Nepal +977-1-4281561/4281562/4281564 Mr. Bishwo Paudyal biswo.paudyal@nicasiabank.com
Chhetrapati Branch Chhetrapati, Kathmandu, Nepal +977-4268876,4257441,4268876,4257441 Mr. Suman Ratna Shakya suman.shakya@nicasiabank.com
Maharajgunj Branch Narayangopal Chowk, Maharajgunj +977 1 4379396/ 97 /98 Mr. Ishwor Yadav ishwor.yadav@nicasiabank.com
Samakhushi Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan - 29 +977-01-4387055/4387056/9851120720/+977-01-4387061/01-4388024 Mr. Subash Bhattarai subash.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Boudha Branch Kathmandu 6, Tusal Chowk , Boudha +977 1 - 4499692/4493192/4493193/ Mr. Nirmal Gautam nirmal.gautam@nicasiabank.com
Bagbazar Branch Bagbazar 31, Bagbazar +977 1 4212548/4212120 Ms. Manisha Thapa manisha.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Suryabinayak Chowk Bhaktapur, Nepal +977 1 6619182/ 6619183/ 6619184 Mr. Saroj Bhattarai saroj.bhattarai2192@nicasiabank.com
Kausaltar Branch Kausaltar, Kathmandu +977 1 6634773 Mr. Shandeshwor Lal Shrestha shandesh.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Gwarko Branch Gwarko, Lalitpur Municipality, War No. 6 +977 1 5202579/5202607/5202608/9841406790  Mr. Shambhu Kumar Raut shambhu.raut@nicasibank.com
Khumaltar Branch Loktantrik Chowk, Lalitpur Municipality War No. 5 +977-1-5231032/5230931/5230372 Ms. Surabhi Shrestha surabhi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Sukedhara Branch Sukedhara, kathmandu Metropolitan City, War No. 4 +977 1 4372229/4371297/4371212/9851122924  Mr. Ritesh Khadka ritesh.khadka@nicasiabank.com
Dillibazar Branch Dillibazar, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, War No. 33 +977 1 4435798/4434366/4434365 Mr. Suresh Upreti suresh.upreti@nicasiabank.com
Tripureshwor Branch Tripureshwor, Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 11 +977-1-4263212/4263218 Mr. Dhiraj Raj Joshi dhiraj.joshi@nicasiabank.com
Kamaladi Branch Kamaladi Ganeshthan, Kathmandu +977 01 - 4262277 Mr. Dinesh Pd. Khatiwada dinesh.khatiwada@nicasiabank.com
New Road Bishal Bazar New Road, Bishal Bazar +977-1-4227305 Mr. Rajiv Sherpa rajiv.sherpa@nicasiabank.com
Teku Branch Buddhabari, Teku, Kathmandu +977-1-4104553 Mr. Shankar Dahal shankar.dhakal@nicasiabank.com
Saatdobato Branch Saatdobato, Kathmandu +977 1 - 5151517/5151808 Mr. Deepen Karki deepen.karki@nicasiabank.com
New Baneshwor Branch New baneshwor, Kathmandu + 977 01 - 4784563/4784564 Ms. Beni Shah Shrestha beni.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Pulchowk Branch Pulchowk, Lalitpur + 977 1 - 5555662

Mr. Ravi Shrestha

ravi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Battisputali Branch Battisputali, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu + 977 1 - 4498938 Mr. Prakash Thapaliya prakash.thapaliya@nicasiabank.com
Thamel Branch Bhagwanbahal - 29, Thamel, Kathmandu + 977 01 - 4423241/4423243/9857011963/9812997763

Mr. Govinda Dahal

 

govinda.dahal@nicasiabank.com
Thankot Branch Thankot-08, Thankot Buspark, Kathamndu + 977 1 - 4312204 Mr. Bibekananda Aryal bibekananda.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur Municipality - 17, Naya Bazar + 977 01 - 4330237/4331164 Mr. Kiran Bhattarai kiran.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Golfutar Branch Golfutar Chowk, Kathmandu, Nepal +977- 01 - 4378107/4379248/9841439405 Mr. Uttam Kuikel uttam.kuikel@nicasiabank.com
Lazimpat Branch Lazimpat, Kathmandu, Nepal +977 - 01 - 4002183/4002184/9841439405 Mr. Bibek Risal bibek.risal@nicasiabank.com
Balaju Branch Balaju Chowk, Kathamndu +977 - 01 - 4385513/4384981/9841646996 Ms. Merina Dangol merina.dangol@nicasiabank.com
Kapan Branch Saraswatinagar, Kapan, Kathamndu +977 - 01 - 4810917/4810487/9841419620 Mr. Prakash Chandra Bhattarai prakash.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Pepsicola Branch Pepsi Cola, Kathamndu +977-01-4992785/01-4992679 Ms. Rashmi Khanal rashmi.khanal@nicasiabank.com

Outside valley

 
Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Aabukhaireni Manakamana Municipality Ward No. 04, Gorkha - - -
Dhadingbesi Nilkantha Municipality Ward No. 03, Dhading 010-521425/26 Mr. Pramod Raj Kadel pramod.kadel@nicasiabank.com
Gorkha Prithivinarayan Municipality Ward No. 03, Gorkha - Mr. Rajendra Pudasaini rajendra.pudasaini@nicasiabank.com
Lamjung Besisahar Municipality Ward No. 07, Lamjung - - -
Bhalwari Tilottama Municipality Ward No. 07, Bhalwari, Rupandehi 071-561856/57 Mr. Raju Paudel raju.paudel@nicasiabank.com
   
Naraha-Siraha
Naraha Gaunpalika ward no. 06, Siraha      
Bhagwanpur –Siraha Bhagwanpur Gaunpalika ward no. 04, Siraha      
Chandranigahapur Chandrapur Municipality ward no. 04, Rautahat 055-540701/ 540811/540619 - -
Tinkauriya Bideha Municipality ward no. 07, Dhanusha - - -
Loharpatti Loharpatti Municipality ward no. 06, Dhanusha - - -
Samsi Ramgopalpur Municipality ward no. 06, Mahottari - - -
Pahalmanpur Ghodaghodi Municipality ward no. 10, Pahalmanpur Kailali - Mr. Ganesh Joshi ganesh.joshi@nicasiabank.com
Kerabari Kerabari Gaunpalika ward no. 8, Kerabari Morang 021-403150,021-403151 - -
Sindhuli Kamalamai Nagarpalika, Ward No. 6, Sindhuli - - -
Jumri Pyuthan Nagarpalika, Ward No. 4, Jumri, Pyuthan - - -
Jhijhile Shivasatachhi Municipality ward no. 01, Jhapa 023-470602/ 470603 - -
Dhulabari Mechinagar Municipality ward no. 01, Dhulabari, Jhapa 023-561272/ 561273 - -
Ramailo Kanepokhari Gaunpalika ward no. 06, Ramilo, Morang 021-585161/ 585162/ 585163 - -
Joshipur Branch Joshipur Gaupalika ward no.-2, Joshipur, Kailali. 091-401086; 091-401087 - -
Bardibas Bardibas Municipality Ward no. 01, Mahottari 044-550730 - -
Charikot Bhimeshwor Municipality Ward No. 03, Dholakha, Charikot 049-421922 - -
Jumla Chandannath Municipality Ward no. 7, Jumla 087-520676/77 - -
Bajura Badimalika Municipality - 08 097-541282 - -
Rukum Musikot Municipality, Khalanga Bazar, Rukum - - -
Jajarkot Bherimalika Municipality, Khalanga, Jaarkot - - -
Magragadhi Barabardiya Municipality ward no- 6, Bardiya 084-404101 - -
Darchula Mahakali Municipality Ward no. 4, Darchula 093-420339 - -
Okhaldhunga Sidhicharan Municipality ward no. 12, Okhaldhunga 037-520260 - -
Bajhang JaiPrithivi Municipality ward no. 10, Bajhang 092-421445/446, Fax – 092421447 - -
Bhojpur Bhojpur Municipality ward no. 7, Bhojpur 029-420775/76 - -
Khajura Khajura Rural Municipality- Ward no. 3, Banke 081-560451 Mr. Sunir Jung Shah sunir.shah@nicasiabank.com
Rudrapur Kanchan Gaupalika ,Ward no 3 ,Rudrapur Rupandehi 071- 417117 Arjun Subedi arjun.subedi@nicasiabank.com
Saljhandi Sainamaina Muncipality ,Ward no 10 Saljhandi Rupandehi 071-465170 Prakash Khanal prakash.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Duhabi Duhabi Municiplaity Ward No.3, Sunsari 025-540293, 025-540294 Gajanan Gupta gajanan.gupta@nicasiabank.com
Nayapul Annapurna Gaupalika ,Ward no 5,Salyan Nayapul ,Kaski 061-502084/85 Mr. Prem Raj Poudel prem.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Hakim Chowk Bharatpur Metropolitan City, Ward No 10, Hakimchowk, Chitwan 056-523020,056-523102 Namrata Shrestha namrata.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Bhimad Bhimad Muncipality ,Ward no 6 ,Bhimad Tanahu 065-572451 Mr. Rudra Jang. Gurung -
Manigram Tilottama Municipality Ward No 04, Manigram, Rupendehi 071-561559 Upendraraj Baral upendraraj.baral@nicasiabank.com
Ghorahi Ghorahi Sub Metropolitan City, Ward No.15, Newroad, Dang 082-560371,082-560378 - -
Bhumahi Sunwal Muncipality Ward no 12,Bhumahi,Nawalparasi 078-415351

Mr. Deepak Aryal

deepak.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Sauraha Pharsatikar Suddodhan Gaunpalika, Ward No.4, Sauraha Farsatikar, Rupandehi 071-400206 Ambu Bahadur Rayamajhi ambu.rayamajhi@nicasiabank.com
Dhakdhahi Omsatiya Gaunpalika, Ward No.3, Dhakdhahi, Rupandehi 071-411062

Mr. Arjun Gautam

arjun.gautam@nicasiabank.com
Lakeside-Pokhara Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City, Ward No.6, Lakeside, Pokhara, Kaski 061-467390,061-467391 Sundar Mani Paudel sundar.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Bansgadhi Bansgadhi Municipality Ward No. 5, Bansgadhi, Bardiya 084-400157,084-400158 Mr. Manoj K. Acharya manoj.acharya@nicasiabank.com
New Road-Pokhara Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City, Ward No.8, New Road, Pokhara, Kaski 061-522228 Mr. Shanker KC shanker.kc@nicasiabank.com
Bauniya Bardagoriya Gaunpalika, Ward No. 2, Bauniya, Kailali 091-4404129 Narayan Datta Bhandari narayan.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Tandi Ratnagar Muncipality Ward no 1,Tadi Chitwan 056-560039,056-560162 Mr. MD Hasim Munsari hasim.mansuri@nicasiabank.com
Parsa Khairahani Muncipality Ward No 8,Parsa Chitwan 056-582262 Kiran Prakash Baral kiran.baral@nicasiabank.com
Dulegauda Shuklagandaki Municipality Ward No. 4, Dulegauda,Tanahun 065-570439 Mr. Subash Subedi subash.subedi2387@nicasiabank.com
Tikapur Tikapur Municipality, Ward No.9, Block No. A, Kailali 091-561361,091-561101 Mr. Dipak Bista dipak.bista@nicasiabank.com
Tansen Tansen Municipality, Ward No. 4, Silkhan Tole, Palpa 075-521162/075-521163 Mr. Prakash Pandey prakash.pandey@nicaisiabank.com
Pathari Pathari Sanischare Municipality, Ward No.1, Pathari, Morang 021-556101/021-556102 Bijay Bista bijay.bista@nicasiabank.com
Budhabare Buddhabare VDC, Ward No. 6, Pahadi Chowk, Jhapa 023-555209/023-555841 Mr. Ghanshyam Ghimire ghanshyam.ghimire@nicasiabank.com
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality,Ward No.2, Lamki, Kailali  091-540401/091-540402 Mr. Nirmal Lamsal nirmal.lamsal@nicasiabank.com
Gauradaha Gauradaha Municipality,Ward No.4, Dipu Chowk, Jhapa 023-480111/023-480112 Subash Shrestha subash.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Hile Dhankuta Municipality, Ward No. 1, Hile, Dhankuta 026-540631 Anushil Pokharel anushil.pokharel@nicasiabank.com
Jhumka Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality, Ward No.5, Jhumka, Sunsari 025-562088/025-562289 Sudarshan Dahal sudarshan.dahal@nicasiabank.com
Bardaghat Bardaghat Municipality, Ward No. 4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580441/078-580442 Arjun Prasad Timalsina arjun.timalsina@nicasiabank.com
Mugu Branch Shrinagar VDC, Ward No. 5, Gamgadhi, Mugu 087-460250 Mr. Kali Bahadur Rokaya kali.rokaya@nicasiabank.com
Kalikot Branch Manma VDc, Ward No. 5, Manma Bazar 087-440140 Mr. Ujir Singh Bhandari ujir.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Mirchaiya Branch Mirchiya Chowk Mirchiya - 4, Siraha Nepal 033-550871/ 033-550872 Mr. Binod K. Yadav binod.yadav@nicasiabank.com
Banepa Branch Banepa 10, Kavre 011-660801/ 660802/660803 Mr. Krishna Raj Barakoti krishna.barakoti@nicasiabank.com
Biratnagar Branch Opposite D.S.P office, Biratnagar - 3 +977 21 - 521921 Mr. Sunny Maharjan sunny.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod +977-23-540977/541415 Mr. Dhanesh Giri dhanesh.giri@nicasiabank.com
Nepalgunj Branch Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj +977-081-527871/527872/527873/9858022618 Mr. Ravi Shrestha ravi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Itahari Branch Itahari 1, Sunsari + 977 25 586980/586981/586982 Mr. Bishnu Pd. Acharya bishnu.acharya@nicasiabank.com
Ilam Branch Ilam 1, Ilam +977 27 521702, +977 27 521705, 9804951700 Mr. Rishi Dhital rishi.dhital@nicasiabank.com
Dharan (Extension Counter) BPKIHS Extension: 025 525555 (2466) 025 +977 - 025-533333 - -
Narayangarh Branch Bharatpur Na. Pa. 4, Lions Chowk 056-570034,570035 Mr. Nitesh Khadgi nitesh.khadgi@nicasiabank.com
Butwal Branch Sharawan Path, Butwal, Rupendehi 071-543238 Mr. Chitra Shrestha chitra.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Pokhara Branch Mahendra Pool, Pokhara +977-061-539645, Ms. Sweta Sherchan sweta.sherchan@nicasiabank.com
Birgunj Branch Adarshnagar, Birgunj - 13, Parsa +977-051-527638/9855022569 Mr. Yashpal Kumar Tibrewal yashpal.tibrewal@nicasiabank.com
Dharan Main Branch Mahendra Path, Dharan +977-025-526520 Mr. Bishal Shrestha bishal.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Mahendranagar Branch Bhimdatta Municipality - 04, Campus Road +977-099-520384/520385    
Dhangadi Branch Hospital Line, Main Road + 977 091 525562/525563/9858421557 Mr. Manohar Thagurathi manohar.thagurathi@nicasiabank.com
Damak Branch Rajmarg Chowk, Dhamak, Jhapa +977-023-585156/9852675975 Mr. Den Raj Subba den.subba2627@nicasiabank.com
Argakhanchi Branch Hall Line, Newroad Tole, VDC - 06 + 977 077 - 420803/420804 Mr. Krishna Paudel krishna.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Gaur Branch Gaur Municipality +977-055-521417/521411/9854025588/9845894200 Mr. Belal Ahmad belal.ahmad@nicasiabank.com
Hariwon Branch Hariwon VDC 09, Krishna Chowk, Sarlahi +977-046-530630/530632/9845063822 Rakesh Singh rakesh.singh@nicasiabank.com
Malangwa Branch Malangwa Municipality - 8 + 977 046 - 521441/521442 Mr. Bisheshwar Nayak bisheshwar.nayak@nicasiabank.com
Siraha Branch Siraha Municipality - 01, Siraha Bazar + 977 033 - 521150/521151/9852832977 Mr. Gyan Kumar Sah gyan.sah@nicasiabank.com
Janakpur Branch Ram Mandir Chowk, Janakpur + 977 041 - 525856/9849104059 Mr. Mukesh Prasad Jayswal mukesh.jayswal@nicasiabank.com
Gaighat Branch Triyuga Municipality - 02, Gaighat, Udayapur + 977 035 - 420934/420935/9852830444 Mr. Dinesh Sharma Adhikari dinesh.adhikari@nicasiabank.com
Lahan Branch Lahan Municipality, ward no. 8,  Siraha. +977-033-561012/13 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Sah jitendra.sah@nicasiabank.com
Dhangadi Branch Dhangadi - 3, Godawari Road + 977 - 091 - 417061/62/9858421557 Ms. Shraddha Bhandari shraddha.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Lamahi Branch Chailahi VDC - 2, Lamahi Bazar, Dang + 977 082 - 540681/540682/9842387545 Mr. Binod Prasad Jaishi binod.jaishi@nicasiabank.com
Surkhet Branch Birendra Chowk, Birendra Nagar, Surkhet + 977 083 - 524092 Mr. Dipesh Kumar Sharma dipesh.sharma1921@nicasiabank.com
Kalaiya Hajari Market, Kalaiya - 7, Bara +977- 053 - 551937/551938 Ms. Pooja Khetan pooja.khetan@nicasiabank.com
Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Indrapur - 3, Morang +977- 021 - 546773/546769/9842053367 Mr. Manoj Bista manoj.bista@nicasiabank.com
Damauli Branch Maharshi Chowk, Damauli - 10, Tanahu +977 - 065 - 562457/562458/9854035474 Mr. Maheshwor Dawadi maheshwor.dawadi@nicasiabank.com
Bhairahawa Branch Prahari Tole, Siddharthanagar - 12, Bhairahawa +977 - 071 - 521172/521173/9855061456 Mr. Babuji Thapa babuji.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur - 3, Banke +977 - 081 - 540858/540891/9858028918

Mr. Subash Subedi

subash.subedi@nicasiabank.com
Tulsipur Branch Bahini Chowk, Duruwa - 4, Tulsipur, Dang +977-082 -523086/523087/9857061400 Mr. Dilli Raj Khanal dilli.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Waling Branch VIP Tole,Waling - 3, Syangja +977 - 063 - 440682/9856030767 Mr. Nawaraj Poudel nawaraj.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Hetauda Branch Kanti Rajpath,Hetauda - 3, Makwanpur +977 - 057 - 524237/524238 Mr. Manu Prasad Sharma manu.sharma@nicasiabank.com
Chandragadi Branch Lekhnath Chowk,Chandragadi -6, Jhapa +977- 023 - 456215/456216 Mr. Sumesh Nepal sumesh.nepal@nicasiabank.com
Pushpalal Chowk Branch Tankisinwari - 3, Puspalal Chowk, Morang +977-021461063, +977-021461064 Mr. Kundan Shrestha kundan.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Battar Branch Bidur-3, Battar, Nuwakot +977 010-561906 Mr. Hari Krishna Rajbhandari hari.rajbhandari@nicasiabank.com
Attariya Branch Attariya, Mahendranagar Road, Kailali +977-91-551383 Mr. Krishna Kr. Panta krishna.panta@nicasiabank.com
Urlabari Branch Itahara Road, Urlabari-4, Morang +021-541026 Mr. Krishna Bahadur Karki krishna.karki@nicasiabank.com
Lekhnath Branch Taalchowk, Lekhnath-7, Kaski +061-560538/39 Mr. Rajendra P. Lamsal rajendra.lamsal@nicasiabank.com
Birauta Birauta-17, Kaski, Pokhara 061-467356/57 Chudamani Parajuli chudamani.parajuli@nicasiabank.com
Phidim Main Line, Phidim Municipality 01, Panchthar 024-521072 Mr. Rupesh Kumar Parsaila rupesh.parsaila@nicasiabank.com
Kawasoti Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi 078540371/72 Tilak Ram Khanal tilak.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Daldale Devchuli Municipality 13, Daldale, Nawalparasi 078-575571/72 Ram Krishna Kafle ram.kafle@nicasiabank.com
Kushma Pragatichowk, Kusma Municipality 04 067-421315/067-421316 Bijaya Chapagain bijaya.chapagain@nicasiabank.com
Jeetpur Gadhimai Municipality 7, Jeetpur, Bara 053-412415/053-412417 Gopal Prasad Subedi gopal.subedi@nicasiabank.com
Baglung Branch Shreenagar Tole, Baglung Municipality -2, Baglung +068-522568/69 Mr. Santosh Raj Sharma santosh.sharma1950@nicasiabank.com
Kakarvitta Mechinagar municipality ward no. 06, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 023-562048/563359 - -
Tarahara Itahari Sub metropolian ward no. 20, Sunsari 025-476065/476165/476085 - -

Last visited : 2017-10-06 nicasia.com : http://www.nicasiabank.com/retail/accounts-deposits

NEWS/PRESS RELEASE

Top