Kathmandu Valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Tripureshwor Branch Tripureswore, Kathmandu Metropolitan City - 11 + 977 1 4263212/4263218 Dhiraj Raj Joshi dhiraj.joshi@nicasiabank.com
Jawalakhel Branch Jawalakhel, Lalitpur +977 1 5555548/5555042/5555064 Dinesh Bdr. Thapa dinesh.thapa@nicasiabank.com
New Road Kichapokhari Meera Home, Khichapokhari +977-1-4223269/4223169/4222411/4231343 Ameet KC ameet.kc@nicasiabank.com
Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Kathmandu +977-5234561/5235262/5234664 Biswo Paudyal biswo.paudyal@nicasiabank.com
Chhetrapati Chhetrapati, Kathmandu +977-4268876,4257441,4268876,4257441 Suman R. Shakya suman.shakya@nicasiabank.com
Maharajgunj Narayangopal Chowk, Maharajgunj +977-1-4379396/4379397/4379398 Ishwor Yadav ishwor.yadav@nicasiabank.com
Samakhushi Samakhushi Metropolitan - 29 +977-01-4387055/4387056/9851120720/+977-01-4387061/01-4388024 Subash Bhattarai subash.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Boudha Kathmandu 6, Tusal Chowk, Boudha +977-01-4499692/4493192/4493193 Nirmal Gautam nirmal.gautam@nicasiabank.com
Bagbazar Bagbazar 31, Bagbazar +977-01-4212548/4212120 Manisha Thapa manisha.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Kausaltar Kausaltar, Kathmandu +977-01-6634773 Shandesh Shrestha shandesh.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Gwarko Gwarko, Lalitpur Municipality, Ward No. - 6 +977-01-5202579/5202607/5202608/9841406790 Shambhu K. Raut shambhu.raut@nicasibank.com
Khumaltar Loktantrik Chowk - Khumaltar, Lalitpur Municipality, Ward No. - 5 +977-01-5230931/01-5231032/01-5230372 Surabhi Shrestha surabhi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Sukedhara Sukedhara, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No - 4 +977-01-4372229/4371297/4371212 Ritesh Khadka ritesh.khadka@nicasiabank.com
Dillibazar Dillibazar, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Ward No. - 33 977-01-4434365 / 4434366 / 4435798 Suresh Upreti suresh.upreti@nicasiabank.com
New Road bisal bazar New Road, Bishal Bazar +977-01-4227305 Ramji Baniya rajiv.sherpa@nicasiabank.com
Kamaladi Kamaladi, Ganeshthan, Kathmandu +977-01-4262277 Puspa Raj Joshi -
Pulchowk Pulchowk, Lalitpur +977-01-5555662 Ravi Shrestha ravi.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Battisputali Battisputali, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu +977-01-4498938 Prakash Thapaliya prakash.thapaliya@nicasiabank.com
Kirtipur Kirtipur Municipality - 17, Naya Bazar +977-01-4330237/4331164 Kiran Bhattarai kiran.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Saatdobato Saatdobato, Kathmandu +977-01-5151517/5151808 Deepen Karki deepen.karki@nicasiabank.com
Teku Buddhabari, Teku, Kathmandu +977-01-4104553 Shankar Dhakal shankar.dhakal@nicasiabank.com
Pepsicola Pepsicola Chowk, Kathmandu - 35 01-5156308 ,01-5156309, 01-5156310 Ms. Rashmi Khanal rashmi.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Thankot Thankot-08, Thankot Buspark, Kathmandu +977-01-4312204 Bibekananda Aryal bibekananda.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Thamel Bhagwanbahal-29, Thamel, Kathmandu +977-01-4423241/4423243/9851158226 Govinda Dahal govinda.dahal@nicasiabank.com
New Baneswor New Baneshwor, Kathmandu +977-01-4784563/4784564/9851061548 Beni Shah Shrestha beni.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Balaju Balaju, Kathmandu +977 - 01 - 4385513/4384981/9841525608 Merina Dangol merina.dangol@nicasiabank.com
Kapan Kapan, Kathmandu +977 - 01 - 4810917/4810487/9841419620 Prakash Chandra Bhattarai prakash.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Lazimpat Lazimpat +977 - 01 - 4002183/4002184/9851124754 Bibek Risal bibek.risal@nicasiabank.com
Golfutar Golfutar Chowk, Kathmandu, Nepal +977- 01 - 4378107/4379248/9841439405 Uttam Kuikel uttam.kuikel@nicasiabank.com
Corporate Office Branch Thapathali,Thapathali Trade Tower 5111177, 5111179,5111181 (Finance & Treasury-Direct Line) Subash Joshi subash.joshi@nicasiabank.com
Bhaktapur Suryabinayak Chowk, Bhaktapur +977 1 6619182/ 6619183/ 6619184 Saroj Bhattarai saroj.bhattarai2192@nicasiabank.com

Outside valley

Branch Name Address Telephone Number Branch Manager Email
Biratnagar Branch Opposite D.S.P Office, Biratnagar - 3 Nepal +977 21- 521921 Sunny Maharjan sunny.maharjan@nicasiabank.com
Banepa Branch Banepa 10, Kavre 011-660801/ 660802/660803 / 9813549963 Krishna R. Barakoti krishna.barakoti@nicasiabank.com
Birtamode Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod +977-23-540977 / 541415 Dhanesh Giri dhanesh.giri@nicasiabank.com
Dharan (BPKIHS) B.P. Koirala Institute of Health Sciences, Ghopa Camp, Dharan +977 - 025-533333 Bishal Shrestha -
Pokhara Mahendra Pool, Pokhara +977-061-539645,9856025017 Sweta Sherchan sweta.sherchan@nicasiabank.com
Itahari Itahari 1, Sunsari + 977 25 586980/586981/586982 Bishnu Pd. Acharya bishnu.acharya@nicasiabank.com
Ilam Ilam 1, Ilam +977 27 521702, +977 27 521705, 9804951700 Kamal Bdr. Khadka -
Narayangarh Bharatpur Na. Pa. 4, Lions Chowk +977-056-570034/056-570035 Prabin Nepal -
Butwal Sharawan Path, Butwal, Rupendehi +977-071-543238 Sanjeev K. Khadka -
Birgunj Adarshnagar, Birgunj-13, Parsa +977-051-527638/9855022569 Manish Upadhyay -
Dharan (MAIN BRANCH) Mahendra Path, Dharan +977-025-526520/9803779796 Bishal Shrestha bishal.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Mahendranagar Bhimdatta Municipality-04, Campus Road +977-099-520384/520385/9841804625 Rajesh K. Rawal -
Dhangadhi (Hospital Line) Hospital Line, Main Road +977-091-525562/525563/9858421557 Manohar Thagurathi manohar.thagurathi@nicasiabank.com
Janakpur Ram Mandir Chowk, Janakpur +977-041-525856/9849104059 Mukesh P. Jayswal mukesh.jayswal@nicasiabank.com
Damak Rajmarg Chowk, Damak, Jhapa +977-023-585156/9852049614 Den Raj Subba den.subba2627@nicasiabank.com
Nepalgunj Branch Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj +977-081-527871/527872/527873/9858022618 Dipesh K. Sharma -
Lahan Ganesh Chowk, Lahan, Siraha +977-033-561012/13 Jitendra Sah jitendra.sah@nicasiabank.com
Dhangadhi (Chauraha) Dhangadi - 3, Godawari Road +977-091-417061/62/9858421557 Shraddha Bhandari shraddha.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Gaighat Triyuga Municipality - 02, Gaighat, Udayapur +977-035-420934/420935/9852830444 Dinesh S. Adhikari dinesh.adhikari@nicasiabank.com
Malangawa Malangwa Municipality - 8 +977-046-521441/521442/9842916395 Bisheshwar Nayak bisheshwar.nayak@nicasiabank.com
Hariwon Hariwon VDC 09, Krishna Chowk, Sarlahi +977-046-530630/530632/9845063822 Nitesh Aryal -
Gaur Gaur Municipality +977-055-521417/521411/9854025588/9845894200 Belal Ahmad belal.ahmad@nicasiabank.com
Arghakhanchi Hall Line, Newroad Tole, VDC-06 +977-077-420803/420804/9857061400 Mr. Krishna Paudel krishna.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Lamahi Chailahi VDC-2, Lamahi Bazar, Dang +977-082-540681/540682/9842387545 Binod Prasad Jaishi binod.jaishi@nicasiabank.com
Siraha Siraha Municipality-01, Siraha Bazar +977-033-521150/521151/9852832977 Mukesh Kr. Sah -
Biratchowk Biratchowk, Indrapur - 3 Morang Nepal +977- 021 - 546773/546769 Manoj Bista manoj.bista@nicasiabank.com
Damauli Maharshi Chowk Damauli - 10 , Tanahu Nepal +977 - 065 - 562457/562458 Maheshwor Dawadi maheshwor.dawadi@nicasiabank.com
Kalaiya Hajari Market Kalaiya - 7, Bara Nepal +977- 053 - 551937/551938/9855032113 Pooja Khetan pooja.khetan@nicasiabank.com
Kohalpur Kohalpur - 3, Banke Nepal +977 - 081 - 540858/540891/9858028918 Subash Subedi subash.subedi@nicasiabank.com
Bhairahawa Prahari Tole Siddharthanagar - 12, Bhairahawa Nepal +977 - 071 - 521172/521173/9855061456 Babuji Thapa babuji.thapa@nicasiabank.com
Waling VIP Tole Waling - 3, Syangja Nepal +977 - 063 - 440682/9856030767 Nawaraj Poudel nawaraj.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Tulsipur Bahini Chowk, Duruwa - 4 Tulsipur, Dang Nepal +977 - 082 - 523086/523087/9857061400 Vijay Kr. Rasaili -
Mirchaiya Mirchiya Chowk Mirchiya - 4, Siraha Nepal 033-550871/ 033-550872 Binod K. Yadav binod.yadav@nicasiabank.com
Chandragadi Lekhnath Chowk Chandragadi -6, Jhapa Nepal +977- 023 - 456215/456216 Sumesh Nepal sumesh.nepal@nicasiabank.com
Hetauda Kanti Rajpath Hetauda - 3, Makwanpur Nepal +977 - 057 - 524237/524238 Deepak Shrestha
Battar Bidur- 3, Battar +977 010-561906 Hari Krishna Rajbhandari hari.rajbhandari@nicasiabank.com
Attariya Attariya Municipality-04, Mahendranagar Road + 977-91-551383 Mr. Krishna Kumar Pant krishna.pant@nicasiabank.com
Puspalal Chowk Puspa Lal Chowk +977-021461063, +977-021461064 Ashim Regmi -
Surkhet Birendra Chowk, Birendra Nagar, Surkhet +977-083-524092 Ganesh Khatri -
Urlabari Urlabari 021-541026/9852042034 Krishna Bdr. Karki krishna.karki@nicasiabank.com
Budhabare Branch Buddhabare VDC, Ward No. 6, Pahadi Chowk, Jhapa 023-555209 / 023-555841 Ghanshyam Ghimire ghanshyam.ghimire@nicasiabank.com
Jhumka Ramdhuni Bhasi Municipality, Ward No.5, Jhumka, Sunsari 025-562088 / 025-562289 Sudarshan Dahal sudarshan.dahal@nicasiabank.com
Pathari Branch Pathari Sanischare Municipality, Ward No.1, Pathari, Morang 021-556101 / 021-556102 Bijay Bista bijay.bista@nicasiabank.com
Tansen Branch Tansen Municipality, Ward No. 4, Silkhan Tole, Palpa 075-521162 / 075-521163 Prakash Pandey prakash.pandey@nicaisiabank.com
Hile Branch Dhankuta Municipality, Ward No. 1, Hile, Dhankuta 026-540631 Sunil Acharya -
Gauradaha Branch Gauradaha Municipality,Ward No.4, Dipu Chowk, Jhapa 023-480111 / 023-480112 Subash Shrestha subash.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Lekhnath Taalchowk, Lekhnath-7, Kaski 061560538/39 Rajendra P. Lamsal rajendra.lamsal@nicasiabank.com
Baglung Baglung-2, Shreenagar Tole 068522568/69 Santosh Raj Sharma santosh.sharma1950@nicasiabank.com
Birauta Birauta-17, Kaski, Pokhara 061-467356/57 Chudamani Parajuli chudamani.parajuli@nicasiabank.com
Kawasoti Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi 078540371/72 Tilak Ram Khanal tilak.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Daldale Devchuli Municipality 13, Daldale, Nawalparasi 078-575571/72 Ram Krishna Kafle ram.kafle@nicasiabank.com
Phidim Main Line, Phidim Municipality 01, Panchthar 024-521072 Rupesh K. Parsaila rupesh.parsaila@nicasiabank.com
Kushma Pragatichowk, Kusma Municipality 04 067-421315/067-421316 Bijaya Chapagain bijaya.chapagain@nicasiabank.com
Jeetpur Gadhimai Municipality 7, Jeetpur, Bara 053-412415/053-412417 Anif Tiwari -
Mugu Shrinagar VDC, Ward No. 5, Gamgadhi, Mugu 087-460250 Subodh Jnawali -
Kalikot Manma VDc, Ward No. 5, Manma Bazar 087-440140 Ujir Singh Bhandari ujir.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Bardaghat Bardaghat Municipality, Ward No. 4, Bardaghat, Nawalparasi 078-580441 /078-580442 Arjun P. Timilsina arjun.timalsina@nicasiabank.com
Lamki Lamki Chuha Municipality,Ward No.2, Lamki, Kailali 091-540401 / 091-540402 Nirmal Lamsal nirmal.lamsal@nicasiabank.com
Tikapur Tikapur Municipality, Ward No.9, Block No. A, Kailali 091-561361 / 091-561101 Dipak Bista dipak.bista@nicasiabank.com
Ghorahi Ghorahi Sub Metropolitan City, Ward No.15, Newroad, Dang 082-560378/ 082-560371 Samartha Upreti -
Sauraha Farsatikar Suddodhan Gaunpalika, Ward No.4, Sauraha Farsatikar, Rupandehi 071-400206 Ambu Bdr. Rayamajhi ambu.rayamajhi@nicasiabank.com
Dhakdhahi Rohini Rural Municipality, Ward no. 2, Dhakdhai, Rupandehi 071-411063/62 Suraj Poudel -
Bauniya Bardagoriya Gaunpalika, Ward No. 2, Bauniya, Kailali 091-404129 Narayan Datta Bhandari narayan.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Bhumahi Sunwal Muncipality Ward no 12,Bhumahi,Nawalparasi 078-415351 Deepak Aryal deepak.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Bansgadhi Bansgadhi Municipality Ward No. 5, Bansgadhi, Bardiya 084-400157 /084-400158 Manoj K. Acharya manoj.acharya@nicasiabank.com
New Road-Pokhara Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City, Ward No.8, New Road, Pokhara, Kaski 061-522228 Shanker Kc shanker.kc@nicasiabank.com
Tandi Ratnagar Muncipality Ward no 1 , Tandi, Chitwan 056-560039/ 056-560162 Surendra Bhandari -
Lakeside-Pokhara Pokhara Lekhnath Metropolitan City, Ward No.6, Lakeside, Pokhara, Kaski 061-467390 / 061-467391 Sundar Mani Paudel sundar.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Dulegauda Shuklagandaki Municipality Ward No. 4, Dulegauda,Tanahun 065-414139 Subash Subedi subash.subedi2387@nicasiabank.com
Hakim Chowk Bharatpur Metropolitan City - 10, Hakimchowk, Chitwan 056-523020/056-523241 Namrata Shrestha namrata.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Manigram Tilottama Municipality Ward No. 04, Manigram, Rupandehi 071-561559 Rajib Gautam -
Nayapool Annapurna Gaupalika, Ward no. 5, Salyan, Kaski 061502084/85 Prem Raj Poudel prem.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Bhimad Bhimad, Tanahu, ward no. 6 065572451 Rudra Jang. Gurung -
Duhabi Duhabi Municipality, Ward no. 3, Sunsari 025540293/4 Gajanan Gupta gajanan.gupta@nicasiabank.com
Saljhandi Sainamaina Municipality, ward No. 10, Saljhandi, Rupandehi 071465170 Prakash Khanal prakash.khanal@nicasiabank.com
Rudrapur Kanchan Gaupalika, Ward No 3, Rudrapur, Rupandehi 071- 417117 Khim Lal Puri -
Okhaldhunga Sidhicharan Municipality Ward no. 12, Okhaldhunga 037-520260 - -
Darchula Mahakali Municipality Ward no. 4, Darchula 093-420339 Madhav P. Joshi -
Magragadhi Bardiya 084-404101/02 Sunil Poudel -
Bajhang JaiPrithivi Municipality ward no. 10, Bajhang 092-421445/46 Lok Bdr. Bista -
Bhojpur Bhojpur Municipality Ward no. 7, Bhojpur 029-420775/76 Yogendra Khanal -
Khajura Banke 081560751 Sunir Jung Shah sunir.shah@nicasiabank.com
Jajarkot Bheri Municipality Ward no. 4, Jajarkot 089-430359/60 Rajeev Shakya -
Rukum Musikot Municipality ward no.5, Rukum 088-530373 Sudin Singh -
Charikot Bhimeshwor municipality ward no. 03, Dolakha, Charikot 049-421922 Ishwor Gc -
Bardibas Bardibas Municipality Ward no. 01, Mahottari 044-550730 Dilip Kr. Yadav -
Bajura Badimalika Municipality - 08 097-541282 Krishna Sodari -
Parsa Khairahani Muncipality Ward No 8, Parsa, chitwan 056-582262 Kiran Prakash Baral kiran.baral@nicasiabank.com
Jumla Chandannath Municipality Ward no. 7, Jumla 087-520676/77 Kali Bdr. Rokaya -
Joshipur Joshipur-2, Kailali 091-401086 Yagya Singh Gadshila -
Tarahara Itahari Sub metropolian ward no. 20, Sunsari 025-476065/ 476165/ 476085 - -
Kakarvitta Mechinagar municipality ward no. 06, Kakarvitta, Jhapa 023-562048/ 563359 Tirtha Bahadur Pradhan -
Aabukhaireni Aabukhaireni Gaunpalika Ward No. 03, Tanahun 065- 540178/79 - -
Bankulbazar Baudhimai Municipality Ward No. 07, Bankulbazar, Rautahat - -
Beshisahar Besisahar Municipality Ward No. 07, Trivenitole, Lamjung 066- 521400/401 - -
Bhagwanpur Bhagwanpur Rural Municipilaty, Ward no. 4, Siraha - Pramod K. Mahato -
Bhalwari Tilottama Municipality Ward No. 07, Bhalwari, Rupandehi 071-561856/57 Mr. Raju Paudel raju.paudel@nicasiabank.com
Chandranigahapur Chandrapur Nagarpalika, Raurtahat 055-540701/ 540811/540619 Bishal Sharma -
Dhadingbesi Nilkantha Municipality Ward No. 03, Dhading 010-521425/26 Pramod Raj Kadel pramod.kadel@nicasiabank.com
Dhulabari Mechinagar municipality ward no. 01, Dhulabari, Jhapa 023-561272/ 561273 Suvarna Shrestha -
Gorkha Gorkha Municipality Ward No. 06, Haramtarichwok, Gorkha 064- 420623 Mr. Rajendra Pudasaini rajendra.pudasaini@nicasiabank.com
Haripurwa - - - -
Jhiljhile Shivasatachhi Municipality ward no. 01, Jhapa 023-470602/ 470603 Yuba Raj Rai -
Jumri Pyuthan Nagarpalika, Ward No. 4, Jumri, Pyuthan 086-460438/460455 Padam Bdr. KC -
Kerabari Kerabari gaupalika-08, Kerabari 021-403150,403151 Kundan Shrestha -
Loharpatti Loharpatti Gaupalika, Mahottari - Roshan Khadka -
Naraha Naraha Rural Municipality, Ward No. 6, Siraha - - -
Pahalmanpur Ghodaghodi Municipality ward no. 10, Pahalmanpur Kailali 091-400108/400109 Ganesh Joshi ganesh.joshi@nicasiabank.com
Ramailo Kanepokhari Gaunpalika ward no. 06, Ramilo, Morang 021-585161/ 585162/ 585163 Prashant Sharma -
Samsi Samsi Gaupalika, Mahottari 044-620072 - -
Sindhuli Kamalamai Nagarpalika, Ward No. 6, Sindhuli 047-521201 ,047-521202 - -
Tinkauriya Bideha Nagarpalika, Tinkauriya, Dhanusa - Pankaj Kr. Thakur -
Amarapuri Gaidakot Municipality, Ward No: 15, Amarapuri, Nawalparasi 078-417051 /52 - -
Buddha Chowk Siddharthnagar Municipality, Ward No. 08, Buddhachwok, Rupandehi 074-521147/48 - -
Kotihawa Tilottama Municipality, Ward no. 15, Kotihawa, Rupandehi - - -
Gopigunj Partappur Gaunpalika, Ward No.02, Gopijung, Nawalparasi 078-400193/94 - -
Shankerpur Debdaha Municipality, Ward no. 12, Shankarpur, Rupandehi 071-690205 - -
Dumkibas Binay Treveni Gaupalika Ward No: 1, Dumkibas Nawalparasi 078-416183/84 - -
Bhimphedi Bhimphedi Gaunpalika, Ward no. 06, Bhimphedi, Makawanpur - - -
Last visited : 2017-12-03 nicasia.com : https://www.nicasiabank.com/retail/cards

NEWS/PRESS RELEASE

Top