Management Committee

The Bank is run by professionals having sound experience and exposure in commercial banking in Nepal as well as in international markets.
The “Management Committee” of the Bank comprises of the following senior staff members:

S.N. Name of MANCOM members Functional Title
1 Mr. Laxman Risal Chief Executive Officer
2 Mr. Sudhir Nath Pandey Assistant Chief Executive Officer
3 Mr. Roshan Kumar Neupane Assistant Chief Executive Officer
4 Mr. Jayendra Rawal Chief Small & Medium Business Officer
5 Mr. Rajesh Rawal Chief Centralized Support
6 Mr. Dinesh Bhari Head Legal & Corporate Affairs / Company Secretary
7 Mr. Kapil Dhakal Chief Of Retail Banking
8. Mr. Bishal Sigdel Chief Financial Officer
9 Mr. Arjun Raj Khaniya Head Deposit and Transaction Banking
10 Mr. Dipak Dhakal Head Internal Audit
11 Mr. Dipendra B. Rajbhandari Head Integrated Risk Management Department
12 Mr. Santosh Kumar Rathi Chief of Regional Office-Bagmati
13 Mr. Sudeep Khanal Chief Corporate Loans and Project Financing
14 Mr. Prakash Baral Head-Credit Approval